CONTENTSTART
我们
我们的经营理念
一种持续创新的承诺。 不断发展。 最重要的是,不断为您带来最好的餐饮服务解决方案。 虽然我们的名字可能随着时间改变,但是我们的精神核心始终不变......现在,我们掀开了公司的历史新篇章,我们更兴奋地与您和您的团队分享追求卓越的热情。

全新WELBILT —
以简单为灵感, 
由专业性引领

我们的目标是将我们的解决方案保持简单,在我们的每个产品中为您和您的团队提供直观,简单的设计。 拥有可依赖的世界一流服务和持久的产品——我们从不为可靠性妥协。 配合我们的触摸屏控制系统、智能系统和完全联网系统,我们确保您享受到独一无二的、真正无漏洞的操作。

我们将自己定位为先锋和创新者。 我们的行业知识和见解可以追溯到将近一个世纪前,1929年Hirsch兄弟的Welbilt Stove公司初建。 即使在今天,我们仍然在创新中务实,将80多名训练有素的烹饪专业人士与富有想象力及稳健的工程团队的专业性结合,创建一个独特的、基于真正的厨房实际应用的产品线。
全新Welbilt
厨房是您的业务核心

厨房是
您的业务
核心

我们知道,每个餐饮店的基础是为客人提供的优质餐饮。 因此,我们努力为您提供最好的工具和设备,让您的团队在您的业务核心中做到极致。 在超凡轻松和智慧的厨房环境基础上,您将能舒适地工作,并控制您的需求从而有效地运营企业的其他部分。

{B>WELBILT<B}
将创新
带到餐桌

Welbilt为世界顶级厨师、顶级连锁经营商或不断增长的独立企业提供业界领先的设备和解决方案。 我们的尖端设计和精益制造策略得益于深厚的知识、运营者的洞察力和烹饪专业知识。 我们的所有产品都由我们的售后维修和零部件服务KitchenCare®提供支持。
WELBILT – 将创新带到餐桌

与您
共同发展

从餐具储藏室到餐盘,我们知道你们始终在各方面面临新的需求。 这激励我们持续全面创新,使您能够应对不断攀升的运营成本,满足日益严格的法规要求,满足并超过您的客户不断升级的期望。 我们的业务涵盖100多个国家,并有广泛的全球合作伙伴网络,Welbilt及其领先品牌遍布世界各地,支持您的热情。 我们提供可满足您特定需求的定制产品和服务解决方案,我们很自豪地为您提供无与伦比的定制水平,帮您解决厨房中的每个具体挑战。

完整的
厨房
不仅仅是
器具的组合

尽管我们已经注重所有细节,我们始终有更大的愿景。 Welbilt是智能联网系统,这意味着没有产品是独立于厨房的其他部件而设计的。 我们将久经验证的专业技术应用于创建模块,联网系统,它们能够在您的餐饮服务或零售环境中无漏洞运行。 从完全集成的FitKitchenSM系统到我们为生命周期管理引入的CareCode,我们拥有您所需的一切,为您创建完美的工作空间。
完整的厨房不仅仅是器具的组合。

客户的满意

衡量成功的
最终标准

顾客的笑脸最能表达他们的真实满意度–——因此这是我们为自己设定的衡量成功的最高标准。 在Welbilt,我们很高兴与您合作,为您的业务带来更多的微笑——从厨房到餐桌。
{BU>客户的满意是衡量成功的最终标准<BU}
我们的愿景

我们的使命

通过融合食品、技术和人,建立和提供最高质量的创新产品和系统,提供一流的全球服务,并实现健康和安全的食品体验,从而为客户、员工和股东创造价值。

我们的价值观

我们作为一支协作团队开展工作,诚信热情地追求卓越。 我们喜欢将挑战转变为机遇。 相信我们能快速、一贯地提供解决方案。
恪守诚信

诚信

我们在决策和行动中保持透明和一致,并且尊重我们的员工和客户。
热情

热情

我们有超越期望和始终加倍努力的热情。
团队合作

团队合作

我们欣赏与同事和客户进行的建设性和有效的合作。
企业家精神

创业精神

我们向现状发起挑战,能敏捷、迅速地对客户做出回应,同时反对官僚主义,并在需要时承担商业风险。
问责

责任

我们实现我们的承诺,承诺我们能实现的东西。
我们的历史

我们的历史

我们对过去感到骄傲,对未来感到兴奋! 在餐饮服务行业中的70多年中,我们已经建立了24个强大的品牌。 接下来怎么办? 专门用于优化厨房的创新技术。 这些都归结为一个充满希望的未来。

WELBILT 时间轴

1864
Garland Line在底特律开创一家小型铸造厂,它在1873年发展成为Michigan Stove公司,并以Garland的品牌名称生产超过200种不同的炉具
1922
Cleveland Range创立
1929
Henry和Alexander Hirsch兄弟创建了Welbilt Stove Co.
1935
Frymaster创立
1949
Paul DeLorenzo和Thomas Springfield创立Delfield Company。 公司名称源自DeLorenzo名字中的“Del”以及Springfield名字中的“field”
1950
Merrychef创立
1955
Welbilt收购Detroit-Michigan Stove Co(Garland),并且成为Welbilt Corp.
1956
Merco创立 - Merco的名称源自Merrick & Coates,MerCo
1960
Frymaster的第一个大型连锁客户是Kentucky Fried Chicken
1964
Manitowoc Company创立Manitowoc Ice
1966
Manitowoc开始生产商用制冰机。
1968
Merrychef推出世界上第一款对流式微波炉
1969
Kolpak创立
1976
麦当劳购买了首台Manitowoc Ice机器
1976
Convotherm创立
1980
SerVend创立
1982
Frymaster加入Welbilt产品组合
1982
Lincoln推出一系列强制热风输送机Impinger®烤箱
1989
Welbilt收购Alco Standard Corp.旗下的Foodservice Equipment Group,包含的品牌有: Cleveland Range、Dean、Merco和U.S. Range
1994
Lincoln加入Welbilt品牌组合
1995
Kolpak加入Manitowoc品牌组合
1997
SerVend International, Inc.加入Manitowoc品牌组合
1998
Convotherm加入Welbilt品牌组合
1998
推出Cleveland SteamCub Boilers Steamer和Gemini Steamer
1999
Delfield加入Welbilt品牌组合
2000
Welbilt将名称改为Enodis
2000
Multiplex加入Manitowoc品牌组合
2000
Merrychef加入Welbilt品牌组合
2005
全美餐厅协会厨房创新奖授予Lincoln DTF Conveyor Oven
2008
Manitowoc Company收购Enodis
2008
Convotherm推出世界上第一款用于万能烤箱编程的触摸板
2009
Manitowoc Foodservice获得第一个ENERGY STAR年度合作伙伴奖。
2009
全美餐厅协会厨房创新奖授予Garland Xpress™ Grill
2010
Multiplex推出Blend-In-Cup®(BIC)冰沙机
2011
Manitowoc Ice因其Indigo®系列制冰机而获得NRA厨房创新奖
2013
全美餐厅协会厨房创新奖授予Kolpak Arctic Fox
2014
麦当劳授予Manitowoc Foodservice可持续供应奖。
2014
McDonald授予Frymaster“年度创新者”称号
2015
SUBWAY®授予Manitowoc Foodservice年度供应商称号
2016
Manitowoc Foodservice, Inc.在从Manitowoc Company分拆后成立。
2016
全美餐厅协会厨房创新奖授予Merrychef eikon e2s高速烤箱
2016
全美餐厅协会厨房创新奖授予Multiplex N2Fusion Nitro Dispenser
2017
Manitowoc Foodservice将名称改回Welbilt
我们与您同在

我们在您身边

通过遍布全球的生产、分销和工厂授权的服务代理,您可以相信Manitowoc Foodservice 能助您保持业务的平稳运营。 Manitowoc Foodservice在12个国家的38个地点开展业务,为全球100个国家的客户提供服务。

我们世界各地的配送模式能让您在需要的地点和时间,快速方便地获取您需要的设备。 如果您需要服务,那么您可以放心,我们由工厂授权服务代理组成的网络能随叫随到,用OEM零部件让客户保持运行,达到巅峰表现。
全球销售与支持

全球
销售与支持

不管是在街头或是世界各地,我们都拥有您所在区域的销售、支持和服务团队,尽可能简化您与Manitowoc Foodservice之间的业务往来。
我们的员工

我们的员工

我们的专家能讲您的语言。 让我们谈谈厨房趋势。 让我们讨论技术如何提高生产率和盈利能力。 Welbilt精于餐饮服务。
工厂授权服务代理
几乎没有餐饮服务制造商能拥有Manitowoc Foodservice一样的全球能力。 因为我们的客户遍布世界各地,我们就在全球拥有设施和团队,为他们提供服务。 我们世界各地的配送模式能让您在需要的地点和时间,快速方便地获取您需要的设备。 如果您需要服务,那么您可以放心,我们由工厂授权服务代理组成的网络能随叫随到,用OEM零部件让客户保持运行,达到巅峰表现。
创新课程

 

我们来谈谈!
创新

请告诉我们您要如何改善您的运营。 我们经验丰富的工程师和专业厨师渴望为您解决最困难的挑战。

创新
从您开始

您的菜单、您的顾客、您的建筑基础设施、您的目标和壮志 我们最好的创新源自倾听您的心声。 我们策划解决方案为您提供竞争优势。
创新从您开始

与您的
设备进行沟通,尽在
KITCHENCONNECT®
移动互联

KitchenConnect是一个移动连接厨房的概念。 在未来,设备将会在需要清理或维修时通知您。 多个地点的菜单将通过您的移动设备同时进行更新。 您甚至将能够随时远程监控和分析您的厨房的表现,使您能优化运营,节约能源和管理成本。
用FITKITCHEN提高生产效率、速度和灵活性

提高
生产效率、速度
和灵活性,尽在
FITKITCHEN SM

fitKitchen℠不是将设备置于可用的厨房空间中,而是围绕食品、饮料、人和设备之间的相互作用来设计厨房,从而降低劳动成本,提高生产率,增加销售和收入,并随时更新菜单。 基于“食品启发技术”的理念,fitKitchen℠概念结合了我们最顶级的品牌和遍及所有市场和平台的全球创新、厨房和市场开发团队。

ENERGY STAR®
年度合作伙伴

美国 美国环保署连续6年向Manitowoc Foodservice颁发年度ENERGY STAR®合作伙伴奖,这是对其出众的能源管理、节能承诺和推广ENERGY STAR优势的最高赞誉。

节约能源,
节省金钱

我们先进的控制和感应技术能加快烹制时间、延长食品保存时间、提高食品质量以及节省能源。 对于制冷,“绿色”制冷机(比如R290)融合了变速压缩机和风扇,能够提高能源效率,降低生命生命周期运营成本。
卓越的制造和供应链

 

制造
与供应链
卓越

精益制造原则实现高质量。 供应链透明度确保让客户安心。

ISO认证

我们的大部分制造厂都已获得ISO 9001认证。 这些国际标准能降低成本、最小化浪费和提高生产率。

供应链
透明度

Manitowoc Foodservice希望我们的员工、销售商和供应商能维持很高的道德、劳工和人权标准。 我们的《行为准则》中明确规定我们关于人权、劳工政策和安全的政策和实践。

保护环境

我们通过可持续的制造方法、节能技术和生命生命周期管理来保护环境。

负责任的
制造

我们与行业伙伴、员工、战略供应商、社区和政府机构合作,提高可持续性。 我们回收利用自己的废弃物,利用回收的材料进行生产和包装,与可再生能源提供商签订合约,并要求供应商使用可重复使用的包装。

McDonald’s®2014年可持续奖

能源效率
产品

我们提供最广泛的“绿色”产品组合。 所有符合Manitowoc Foodservice条件的1800种产品都支持LEED® Green Building Rating System(绿色建筑评级体系)。 超过1000种产品方案都符合ENERGY STAR®标准。 我们的EnerLogic ®计划通过识别节能设备而帮助您最大化地节约电力、燃气和水。

年度ENERGY STAR®合作伙伴奖

环境
友好型

制冷剂

我们在Delfield®和Manitowoc®制冰产品中使用如R290类的环保制冷剂。 作为一种天然的丙烷级制冷剂,R290 要比其他制冷剂更节能,并且能比其他氢氟碳化合物 (HFC)制冷剂多节能近40%。

无有害
物质

我们限制使用铅、汞、镉、六价物质、多溴联苯(PBB)和多溴二苯醚(PBDE)等有害物质,从而降低对环境的影响。 我们的内部政策和程序能确保我们符合所有的区域政策和国际政策。 我们遵守限制在电子电气产品中使用有害物质的指令(RoHS2)。
生命周期管理

生命周期
管理

我们对完整生命周期设备管理的承诺能降低对环境的影响。 我们开始在制造、包装和交付流程中使用更少的原材料和更多回收材料。 在设备使用寿命结束时,我们帮助客户回收和处理设备。
欢迎来到WELBILT的供应商页面

 

欢迎来到WELBILT的
供应商页面

获取所有当前和潜在供应商的采购和全球采购相关信息。

供应商行为准则和持续流程交易政策

条款和条件

下面的条款和条件适用于Manitowoc Foodservice及其子公司或附属公司进行的所有采购,这些采购是为了Manitowoc Foodservice在北美和英国使用或交付。这些条款和条件并不适用于目前已与Welbilt签署的有效独立协议的供应商。.

我们的供应商,在接受订单或者将产品运给Welbilt时,就承认接受这些条款 供应商发布的任何不同的条款和条件都是无效的。这些条款和条件可能会通过在Welbilt网站上发布修正而调整。除非获得Welbilt运营公司的独立书面同意,否则销售商要接受所有条款的约束。
CONTENTEND

Convotherm软件更新

我们很高兴为您提供Convotherm系列的最新软件更新。

请同意我们软件证书及使用的条款与条件

请注意:

Convotherm 4 gas units的特定软件更新必须由授权服务伙伴执行(有必要的调整步骤)。

Convotherm服务手册

本部分仅授权服务伙伴可用。

有些文件有密码保护。如果您需要密码,请联系售后服务:con.kundendienst@manitowoc.com

CONTENTSTART
us,
Our Philosophy
A promise to keep innovating. To keep evolving. And most of all, to keep bringing you the absolute best in foodservice solutions. While our name may have changed over the years, our defining spirit has remained the same… And now, as we usher in this new chapter of our company’s history, we’ve never been more excited to share this passion for excellence with you.

THE NEW WELBILT 
INSPIRED BY SIMPLICITY, 
POWERED BY EXPERTISE

We aim to keep our solutions simple, offering you an intuitive, straightforward design in every one of our products. With world-class service and long-lasting products you can depend on – we are relentless in our reliability. Coupled with our touchscreen controls, smart systems and fully-connected suite, we ensure that you enjoy a truly seamless operation that can’t be found anywhere else.

We consider ourselves both pioneers and innovators. Our industry knowledge and insights stretch back nearly a century, from the original founding of the Hirsch brothers’ Welbilt Stove Company in 1929. Even today, we are pragmatic in our innovation, combining the mastery of more than 80 fully-trained culinary professionals with that of an imaginative and robust engineering team to create a product line that’s uniquely founded upon real, practical application in the kitchen.
The New Welbilt
The Kitchen is the Heart of your Business

THE KITCHEN IS 
THE HEART OF YOUR BUSINESS

We know that the bedrock of every foodservice establishment is the quality fare it serves to its guests. So we work hard to provide you with the very best tools and equipment to let your team do what they do best, at the very heart of your business. With a kitchen environment built upon exceptional ease and intelligence, you’ll be working with the ideal level of comfort and control you need to effectively run the rest of your enterprise.

WELBILT
BRINGING INNOVATION
TO THE TABLE

Welbilt provides the world’s top chefs, and premier chain operators or growing independents with industry-leading equipment and solutions. Our cutting-edge designs and lean manufacturing tactics are powered by deep knowledge, operator insights, and culinary expertise. All of our products are backed by KitchenCare® – our aftermarket, repair, and parts service.
WELBILT  BRINGING INNOVATION TO THE TABLE

EVOLVING WITH
YOUR WORLD

From the pantry to the palette, we know operators are constantly facing new demands in every direction. That’s what motivates us to keep innovating across the board, allowing you to tackle rising operating costs, address ever-demanding regulations, and meet and surpass your guests’ evolving expectations. With availability in more than 100 countries, and an extensive global network of partners, Welbilt and its leading brands, are present around the world to support your passions. Offering customizable products and service solutions that fulfill your particular needs, we’re proud to provide an unparalleled level of personalization to solve your kitchen’s specific challenges.

THE COMPLETE
KITCHEN

IS MORE THAN THE SUM OF ITS PARTS

While no detail goes uninspected, we’re always thinking of the bigger picture. At Welbilt, we are intelligently connected, which means no product is designed in isolation from the rest of the kitchen. Our proven expertise lies in creating modular, connected systems that operate seamlessly in your foodservice or retail environment. From the fully-integrated FitKitchen℠ system to our introduction of CareCode for lifecycle management, we’ve got everything you need to create your perfect workspace.
The Complete Kitchen Is More Than The Sum Of It's Parts

THE ULTIMATE
MEASURE OF SUCCESS
IS YOUR SATISFIED
CUSTOMER

Nothing shows true satisfaction like your guests’ smiling faces – so that’s the high standard we’ve set for ourselves when it comes to measuring our success. At Welbilt, we’re thrilled to work with you and bring even more smiles to your business—from the kitchen to the table.
THE ULTIMATE MEASURE OF SUCCESS IS YOUR SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Our Vision

OUR MISSION

To create value for customers, employees and shareholders by integrating food, technology and people to build and deliver the highest quality, innovative products and systems, offer best-in-class global service, and enable healthy and safe food experiences.

OUR VALUES

We work as a collaborative team, passionately pursuing excellence with integrity. We enjoy transforming challenges into opportunities. Trust us to deliver solutions quickly and consistently.
Integrity

INTEGRITY

We are transparent and consistent in our decisions and actions, and treat employees and customers with respect
PASSION

PASSION

We have a passion to exceed expectations and always go the extra mile.
Teamwork

TEAMWORK

We appreciate constructive and effective cooperation with our colleagues and customers.
Entrepreneurship

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

We challenge the status quo, are agile and fast in responding to customers, while fighting bureaucracy and taking business risks if needed.
Accountability

ACCOUNTABILITY

We deliver what we promise, and we promise what we deliver.
Our History

Our History

We are proud of our past and excited about our future! In over 85 years in the foodservice industry, we have built 12 strong brands. What’s next? Innovative technologies designed to optimize kitchens. It all adds up to a promising future.

WELBILT TIMELINE

1864
The Garland Line began in a small Foundry in Detroit, which grew to become the Michigan Stove company in 1873, and produced over 200 varieties of stoves under the name Garland
1922
Cleveland Range was founded
1929
Henry and Alexander Hirsch brother founded Welbilt Stove Co.
1935
Frymaster was founded
1949
The Delfield Company was founded by Paul DeLorenzo and Thomas Springfield. The company name was derived from the "Del" in DeLorenzo and the "field" in Springfield
1950
Merrychef founded
1955
Welbilt acquired Detroit-Michigan Stove Co (Garland) and became Welbilt Corp.
1956
Merco was founded - Merco is derived from the names, Merrick & Coates, MerCo
1960
Frymaster's first large chain account was Kentucky Fried Chicken
1964
The Manitowoc Company establishes Manitowoc Ice
1966
Manitowoc Ice begins producing commercial ice-making machines
1968
Merrychef introduces the world‘s first convection microwave oven
1969
Kolpak was founded
1976
McDonald’s purchases its first Manitowoc Ice machine
1976
Convotherm was founded
1980
SerVend was founded
1982
Frymaster joins the Welbilt portfolio
1982
Lincoln introduces a line of forced hot-air conveyor Impinger® ovens
1989
Welbilt acquired Alco Standard Corp.'s Foodservice Equipment Group, including brands: Cleveland Range, Dean, Merco and U.S. Range
1994
Lincoln joins the Welbilt brand portfolio
1995
Kolpak joins the Manitowoc brand portfolio
1997
SerVend International, Inc. joins the Manitowoc brand portfolio
1998
Convotherm joins the Welbilt brand portfolio
1998
Cleveland SteamCub Boilers Steamer and Gemini Steamer are introduced
1999
Delfield joins the Welbilt brand portfolio
2000
Welbilt changes its name to Enodis
2000
Multiplex joins the Manitowoc brand portfolio
2000
Merrychef joins the Welbilt brand portfolio
2005
National Restaurant Association Kitchen Innovation Award to Lincoln DTF Conveyor Oven
2008
The Manitowoc Company acquires Enodis
2008
Convotherm introduces the first touchscreen panel in the world for programming a combi oven
2009
Manitowoc Foodservice receives its first ENERGY STAR® Partner of the Year Award
2009
National Restaurant Association Kitchen Innovation Award to Garland Xpress™ Grill
2010
Multiplex introduces Blend-In-Cup® (BIC) smoothie maker
2011
Manitowoc Ice receives an NRA Kitchen Innovation Award to Indigo® Series ice machines
2013
National Restaurant Association Kitchen Innovation Award to Kolpak Arctic Fox
2014
McDonald’s presents Manitowoc Foodservice with a Sustainable Supply Award
2014
McDonald’s names Frymaster “Innovator of the Year”
2015
SUBWAY® names Manitowoc Foodservice the Vendor of the Year
2016
Manitowoc Foodservice, Inc. is established following a spin-off from The Manitowoc Company
2016
National Restaurant Association Kitchen Innovation Award to Merrychef eikon e2s high speed oven
2016
National Restaurant Association Kitchen Innovation Award to Multiplex N2Fusion Nitro Dispenser
2017
Manitowoc Foodservice changes its name back to Welbilt
We Are Where You Are

WE ARE WHERE YOU ARE

With production, distribution and factory authorized service agents around the world, you can trust Welbilt to help keep your operation running smoothly. Welbilt operates in 38 locations in 12 countries serving customers in 100 countries around the globe.

Our worldwide distribution model offers fast and easy access to the equipment you need, when and where you need it. Our network of factory authorized service agents is just a call away with the OEM parts to keep your operation up and running to peak performance.
Global Sales & Support

GLOBAL
SALES & SUPPORT

Across the street or around the globe, we have sales, support, and service teams located in your area to make doing business with Welbilt as simple as possible.
Our People

OUR PEOPLE

Our experts speak your language. Let's talk about culinary trends. Let's discuss how technology can improve productivity and profitability. Welbilt is fluent in foodservice.
Factory Authorized Service Agents
Few foodservice manufacturers can boast the global capabilities of Welbilt. Because we have customers in every region of the world, we have facilities and teams around the global to care for them. Our worldwide distribution model allows customers fast and easy access to equipment they need, when and where they need it, with the knowledge that the equipment meets local specifications. If you require service, you can rest assured that our network of Factory Authorized Service agents is just a call away with OEM parts to keep customers up and running to peak performance.
Innovation

Let's Talk 
Innovation

Tell us what you need to improve your operation. Our experienced engineers and professional chefs are eager to solve your toughest challenge.

INNOVATION BEGINS WITH YOU

Your menus, your customers, your building infrastructure, your goals and aspirations. Our best innovations come from listening to you. We engineer solutions to give you a competitive advantage.
Innovation Begins With You

TALK TO YOUR EQUIPMENT WITH
KITCHENCONNECT® MOBILE CONNECTIVITY

KitchenConnect is a mobile connectivity concept for kitchens. In the future, equipment will notify you when cleaning or service is needed. Menus in multiple locations will be updated simultaneously from your mobile device. You will even be able to monitor and analyze how well your kitchen is performing remotely, 24/7—allowing you to optimize your operation, save energy and manage costs.
INCREASE PRODUCTIVITY, SPEED AND FLEXIBILITY WITH FITKITCHEN

INCREASE PRODUCTIVITY, SPEED AND FLEXIBILITY WITH FITKITCHEN SM

Instead of fitting equipment inside available kitchen space, fitKitchen designs kitchens around the interaction of food, beverage, people and equipment to reduce labor costs, increase productivity, boost sales and revenue, and keep menus fresh. Based on the idea of “food inspiring technology,” our fitKitchen concept combines our best-in-class brands with our global innovation, culinary and market development teams working across all segments and platforms.

ENERGY STAR® PARTNER OF THE YEAR

For six consecutive years, the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency presented Welbilt with an ENERGY STAR® Partner of the Year Award, the highest recognition for superior energy management, commitment to energy savings and promotion of ENERGY STAR benefits.

SAVE ENERGY,
SAVE MONEY

Our advanced controls and sensing technologies accelerate cook times, extend food hold times and improve food quality while saving energy. For cooling, “green” refrigerants, like R290, combined with variable speed compressors and fans improve energy efficiency and reduce life cycle operating costs.
MANUFACTURING & SUPPLY CHAIN EXCELLENCE

Manufacturing
& Supply Chain
EXCELLENCE

Lean manufacturing principles deliver quality. Supply chain transparency ensure peace of mind.

ISO
CERTIFIED

Most of our manufacturing facilities have earned ISO 9001 certifications. These international standards reduce costs, minimize waste and increase productivity.

SUPPLY CHAIN 
TRANSPARENCY

Welbilt expects our employees, vendors and suppliers to maintain high ethical, labor and human rights standards. Our policies and practices for human rights, labor practices and safety are defined in our Code of Conduct.

PROTECTING THE
ENVIRONMENT

We protect the environment through sustainable manufacturing methods, energy-saving technologies and lifecycle management.

RESPONSIBLE 
MANUFACTURING

We work with our industry partners, employees, strategic suppliers, communities and government agencies to improve sustainability. We recycle our own waste, use recycled materials for manufacturing and packaging, contract with renewable energy sources, and require suppliers to use reusable packaging.

McDonald’s® 2014 Sustainability Award

ENERGY EFFICIENT 
PRODUCTS

No one offers a broader portfolio of “green” products. All 1,800 qualified Manitowoc Foodservice products support the LEED® Green Building Rating System. Over 1,000 product options comply with ENERGY STAR® standards. Our EnerLogic® program helps maximize your electric, gas and water savings by identifying energy efficient equipment.

ENERGY STAR® Partner of the Year Awards

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY 
REFRIGERANTS

We use environmentally friendly refrigerants such as R290 in Delfield® and Manitowoc® Ice products. A natural, propane grade refrigerant, R290 is more energy efficient than other refrigerants and can save up to 40% more energy compared with other hydro-fluorocarbon (HFC) refrigerants.

NO HAZARDOUS 
SUBSTANCES

We restrict the use of hazardous substances such as lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent, polybrominated biphenyls (PBB) and diphenyl ether (PBDE) to reduce our impact on the environment. Our internal policies and procedures ensure we comply with all regional and international policies. We are RoHS2 compliant.
Lifecycle Management

LIFECYCLE 
MANAGEMENT

Our commitment to full lifecycle equipment management reduces the impact on the environment. We begin with using fewer raw and more recycled materials for manufacturing, packaging and delivery processes. At the end of equipment life, we help customers recycle and dispose of equipment.

WELCOME TO WELBILT'S
SUPPLIER PAGE

Access sourcing and global sourcing related information for all current and prospective suppliers.

Supplier Code of Conduct and Sustaining Process Trading Policy
WELCOME TO WELBILT'S SUPPLIER PAGE

TERMS & CONDITIONS

The terms and conditions below apply to all purchases made by Welbilt, its subsidiaries or affiliates for use or delivery in North America and the United Kingdom by Welbilt. These terms and conditions do not apply to suppliers who currently have a valid, independent agreement signed with Welbilt.

Our suppliers acknowledge acceptance of these terms by accepting an order or by shipping products to Welbilt. Any differing terms and conditions issued by the supplier are not valid. These terms and conditions may be revised at any time by posting the revision on the Welbilt website. Sellers are bound by any revisions unless agreed independently by a Welbilt operating company in writing.
CONTENTEND

Convotherm Software Updates

We are pleased to provide you the latest software updates of the Convotherm range.

Please just agree our terms and conditions of licence and use for using the software.

I noticed the terms and conditions of licence and agree


Please note:

The particular software update for Convotherm 4 gas units has to be done by an authorised service partner (there are adjustment steps necessary).

Please ensure that only software which is suitable for the unit series is installed on your Convotherm unit. This software cannot be used for other unit types from the range. If this is disregarded, no liability will be assumed for malfunctions.

Convotherm Service manuals

This section is available for authorized service partner only.

Some files are protected with a password. If you need the password please get in contact with our After Sales Service: con.kundendienst@manitowoc.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best user experience and to continuously improve our website. Learn more
ACKNOWLEDGED